Full Name
Jeff Huskins
Job Title
BMG Studio A

Jeff Huskins has produced, played on, or engineered more than 20,000 records, resulting in the sales of over 110 million records worldwide over the last 30 years. In 2017 Jeff began a journey into the Dolby Atmos mixing and mastering world and has produced/mixed over 4000 songs in Dolby Atmos. 

With the primary studio located in the BMG’s Nashville headquarters, Jeff’s recent credits include Jason Aldean’s “Georgia” and “Macon'' records, Ashley McBryde’s “Girl Going Nowhere” and “Never Will,” Lainey Wilson’s Grammy-winning “Bell Bottom Country,”  Mammoth WVH’s ‘Mammoth II,” Waterparks’ “Greatest Hits,” ”Hollywood Undead’s “Hotel Kalifornia,” and the vast majority of the Eric Church catalog (including “Mr. Misunderstood,” “The Outsiders,” “Desperate Man,” “Heart,” and “Soul”), as well as cuts from Parmalee, Blake Shelton, Jelly Roll, Kolby Cooper, LoCash, Blanco, Willie Jones, John Morgan, Madeline Merlo, Everette, Pardyalone, Brooks & Dunn, Little Wayne, Little Big Town, Carrie Underwood, King Calaway, Papa Roach, Ledesi, Ambar Lucid, HunterGirl, Track45 and Frank Ray.

The Spring of 2023 brought the release of BMG Studio A’s new YouTube Dolby Atmos channel—“Enter the ATMOSphere”—in which Jeff shares his processes and experiences in mixing and producing songs specifically for Dolby Atmos.

As of April 2024 Jeff has more than 26,000 followers endorsements from Audeze, Genelec, Triad Orbit, Vocalbooth.com, Heiserman, Neumann, Fab Filter, Eventide and more.

Recent credits include:

  • Grammy for Album of the Year - Lainey Wilson “Bell Bottom Country”
  • Jason Aldean “If I Didn’t Love You” (featuring Carrie Underwood; Aldean’s 24th  #1, Carrie Underwood’s 16th #1; 2022 Single of Year for 57th Academy of CMA)
  • Jason Aldean - “Trouble With a Heartbreak” (#1 Single)
  • Eric Church’s # 1 Album of the Year 2016 “Mr.Misunderstood” (mixed and  mastered in Dolby Atmos)
  • 43 #1s on BillBoard and counting.

Jeff has recently been featured on Apple’s “Behind The Boards – The Engineers” playlist program.

Jeff Huskins